News

Notice View Table
[Complete] Maintenance & Patch Note on May 11, 2017
Patch
Love Beat
2017.05.08 18:01:10
View 264
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers.


We will be performing scheduled maintenance to update and provide good service.


During this time the game will be unavailable for play.


 

Date and time

 

May 10, 2017 @ 10:00 PM - May 11, 1:00 AM (Pacific Daylight Time, UTC-7)


May 11, 2017 @ 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)


May 11, 2017 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)


※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on works.
 

 

Patch Note

 

An update to LoveBeat will be released. The major changes include:

 

Mutual Emotions

 

- Mutual emotions between same genders are now available.

 

- Those includes Kiss Kiss, Love Smash, Power Pushups, and Sweet Hugs

 

 

New Items

 

80 parts items, 13 accessories, 7 set items, and 2 balloons

 

3 mutual emotions added. Check for them!

 

The items requested in March Fashion Stylist have updated.

 

 

New SongsThinkroot Records (TRR) Edition

 

- Coma by Fottuto Bianco

 

- DJ Death by Kara Square

 

- Okay, Alright by Kara Square and Jack Burgess

 

- How Lucky I Am by Moira Waugh

 

- Something Right by Kara Square and Piero Peluche

 

Click here to check out Thinkroot Records

 

 

Fixes and other changes

 

- Notice banners changed

 

- Room titles including error characters have changed

 

- Bugs on Monster mode has fixed

 

- Daily mission quests updated

 

 

Previous News

 

New & Ongoing Event (May 11 - May 24, Pacific Daylight Time)
 

 

Thank you!

0 Comments

Emoj1i
Prev Text & Next Text Table