News

Notice View Table
Temporary Maintenance on August 31, 2017
Patch
Love Beat
2017.08.31 18:34:33
View 87
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers.


Temporary maintenance on August 31 will be performed due to the internal bug.


 

Date and time

 

August 31, 2017 @ 2:40 AM - 3:00 AM (Pacific Daylight Time, UTC-7)

August 31, 2017 @ 10:40 AM - 11:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)

August 31, 2017 @ 6:40 PM - 7:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)

※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on works.


I apologize for the unexpected maintenance.

The compensation for expanded maintenance will be delivered during Sept 1st.


Thank you for the cooperation.

0 Comments

Emoj1i
Prev Text & Next Text Table