News

Notice View Table
Maintenance & Patch Note on January 11, 2018
Patch
Love Beat
2018.01.09 16:30:55
View 319
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers.


We will be performing scheduled maintenance to update and provide a better service.


During this time the game will be unavailable for play.
 

 

Date and time

 

- Jan 10, 2018 @ 9:00 PM - Midnight (Pacific Time, UTC-8)

- Jan 11, 2018 @ 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)

- Jan 11, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)


※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on working circumstances.
 

 

Patch Note

 

An update to LoveBeat will be released. The major changes include:

 

 

New Items

 

- 64 parts items, 7 accessories, 6 set items, and 2 balloons added

 

- New personal mount 'Levitation' added

 

- 2 personal slots, personal skin, and background added

 

New Rare items

 

- New rare items 'Ancient Phoenix' and 'Phoenix Ring' added

 

Ruby Witch Rares are available to get before the maintenance only

 

New Songs

 

- Together by SAFAR MIRZOEV

 

- I Wish You Were Here (For Christmas) by TERESA

 

- Best Christmas Yet by STELLAR ART WARS FREE LICENSE

 

- DR-Vive le vent by DENIS RICHARD

 

- Shoulda Known Better by RAPHELLE ANDREWS

 

Fixes and other changes

 

- Notice banners changed

 

- Level up rewards from Lv 2 to 25 have changed

 

- Weekly and Previous weekly Fam Ranking tabs have closed

0 Comments

Emoj1i
Prev Text & Next Text Table