Notice View Table
Maintenance & Patch Note on March 8, 2018
Love Beat
2018.03.06 16:48:07
View 130
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers!

We will be performing scheduled maintenance to update and provide a better service.

During this time the game will be unavailable for play.



Date and time


- Mar 7, 2018 @ 9:00 PM - Midnight (Pacific Time, UTC-8)

- Mar 8, 2018 @ 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)

- Mar 8, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)

※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on working circumstances.


Patch Note


An update to LoveBeat will be released. The major changes include:



New Items


- 76 parts items, 16 accessories, and 17 set items


- New single riding 'Sunflower Ride' added. Sunflower Ride will give you +20 Fam points!


- 'Must Have Package' and 'New-Born Package' added. Those are not for limited sales, and you may be check at 'Package' tab in the store



Garden Items


- 4 garden skins, 2 garden seeds, and 2 flowerpots added


Fam Renewal


- The rewards for Fam Story and Fam Grade will be given depending on the Fam contribution.


- If the contribution doesn't reach the standard, the member cannot receive the reward.


- 24 hours of penalty will be given to Fam disband.


- If Fam master disbands the Fam, he/she will able to make another Fam after 24 hours


- If Fam member withdraws the Fam, he/she will be able to rejoin Fam after 24 hours



New Songs


- Kangaroo Child by SICKBOYS AND LOWMEN


- So Far To Go by CONNOR O'BRIEN


- Man of Faith by STEVEN DUNSTON


- little dog by THE VERANDAS


- You Believe by Steven Dunston



Fixes and other changes


- The basic clothes for character making page changed


- HOT items and music updated


- Notice banners changed


- Waiting room, Store, and game UI changed to Spring theme


- Intro, Loading, and Ending images changed


Thank you!



Prev Text & Next Text Table