News

Notice View Table
Maintenance & Patch Note on April 19, 2018
Patch
Love Beat
2018.04.18 09:15:04
View 990
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers!


We will be performing scheduled maintenance to update and provide a better service.


During this time the game will be unavailable for play.


 

 

Date and time

 

- Apr 18, 2018 @ 10:00 PM - Apr 19, 2018 1:00 AM (Pacific Time, UTC-8)

- Apr 19, 2018 @ 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)

- Apr 19, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)

※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on working circumstances.
 

 

 

Patch Note

 

An update to LoveBeat will be released. The major changes include:

 

 

New Mode 'Team Pang Pang' Update

 

- Collect beats in Team Pang Pang mode! More than 2 players make one team, and collect WOWs to get beats!

- Check the new mode!

 

 

New Items

 

- 47 part items and 2 set items added

 

- Dual riding 'Prison of Love' added

 

 

New Rare Items

 

- New Rare items 'Butterfly Fairy' and 'Butterfly Ring' added

 

'Ancient Phoenix' and 'Phoenix Ring' are available to get before the maintenance only

 

 

New Songs

 

- Pop3 by Labogalak 

 

- MALGRE TOUT CA by AVEC ELLE

 

- Every Day by STEEP

 

- Gravity by STEVEN DUNSTON

 

- Burning Sky by Fresh Body Shop

 

 

Fixes and other changes

 

- Notice banners changed

 

- The basic waiting room and UI changed to Bloom version


 

- Intro and Ending image changed

 

- Level up rewards from Lv 51 to 100 have changed

 

- Lobby music list changed

 

 

Thank you!

0 Comments

Emoj1i