News

Notice View Table
[Completed] Maintenance & Patch Note on November 16, 2017
Patch
Love Beat
2017.11.14 11:13:23
View 51
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers.


We will be performing scheduled maintenance to update and provide a better service.


During this time the game will be unavailable for play.


 

Date and time

 

- Nov 15, 2017 @ 9:00 PM-Midnight (Pacific Time, UTC-8)

- Nov 16, 2017 @ 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)

- Nov 16, 2017 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)


※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on working circumstances.
 

 

Patch Note

 

An update to LoveBeat will be released. The major changes include:

 

 

New motion added

 

- Dance and Failing game motion added. Enjoy LoveBeating with more various dances!

 

 

New mode added

 

- New mode 'Wow Battle' is now available.

 

- Collect Wows and steal other player's star!

 

- Wow Battle is able to play with more than 2 players.

 

 

New Items

 

- New VIP room 'Rooftop Party' added.


- You can get 75% bonus of Exp and Beat, and 50% Love Point.

 

- This VIP room is available to buy before the next maintenance only.

 

- 59 parts items, 16 accessories, and 15 set items

 

- New set item 'Thanks, Turkey!' is available to buy before the next maintenance only.

 

- Thanksgiving Packages added (~Nov 29)

 

 

New Songs

 

- Straight Ahead by Giuseppe Caruso

 

- Why (Dance) by ATOMIC CAT

 

- Something Sacred by KELLEE MAIZE

 

- Pulse by KELLEE MAIZE

 

- I Believe In (Bounce Mix) by FEMALE BEDROOM PRODUCERS

 

 

Fixes and other changes

 

- Notice banners changed

 

- Hot Item lists changed

 

- Lobby Music lists changed

 

- The bonus gauges for VIP rooms have restored

 

Thank you!

0 Comments

Emoj1i