News

Notice View Table
Maintenance & Patch Note on April 5, 2018
Patch
Love Beat
2018.04.03 16:58:21
View 209
Reply 12

Hello, Dancers!


We will be performing scheduled maintenance to update and provide a better service.


During this time the game will be unavailable for play.


 

Date and time

 

- Apr 4, 2018 @ 10:00 PM - Apr 5, 2018 1:00 AM (Pacific Time, UTC-8)


- Apr 5, 2018 @ 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)


- Apr 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)


※ The time of maintenance might be changed depending on working circumstances.


 

 

Patch Note

 

An update to LoveBeat will be released. The major changes include:

 

Love Story Update

 

As many players' request, Love Story has updated(yay)!!

 

Couples and married couples can play 'Love Story' with your partners. Don't forget to play together in order to clear the missions!

 

You'll be able to find the Love Story icon on 'Couple' or 'Marriage' page. Solve each mission and get story rewards!


 

 

New Items

 

- 57 parts items, 12 accessories, and 8 set items added

 

- Riding 'Heart Wing' added



 

 

- Personal Slot, Skin, and Background added



 

 

- Couple pose 'Couple Umbrella' added

 

- Couple Skin and Background added



 

 

- Fam Skin added


 

 

New Songs

 

- Il ny a pas de jours by 1 OHM FACILE

 

- Feeling Again by CONNOR O'BRIEN

 

- The Search by STEEP

 

- Superman Kid by FRESH BODY SHOP

 

- Stay with me by Loon Attic

 

 

Fixes and other changes

 

- Level-up rewards changed (lv.2 ~ 50)

 

- Hot Music and Items renewed

 

- Notice Banners changed

 

- Minor bugs in Fam Story fixed

 

- Challengers reward page closed

 

Thank you!

0 Comments

Emoj1i