News

Notice View Table
[Complete] Unavailable to Connect server on June 13
Patch
Love Beat
2017.06.14 15:42:23
View 1,080
Reply 12

Hi, Dancers.
 

 

Some reports on unavailable to connect server on June 13 have been noted.

 

For the better playing condition, the quick server revision had proceeded, and you may now able to connect to the server.

 

 

The issue's been noted during:

 

June 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Pacific Daylight Time, UTC-7)


June 13, 2017 @ 4:00 AM - 7:30 AM (Central European Time, UTC+1)


June 13, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (Korea Time, UTC+9)

 

 

The work's now completed, and you may able to play the game in a fine condition.

 

I apologize for the inconvenience, and our developers will keep working to provide the better service.

 

 

Thank you for the understandings.

0 Comments

Emoj1i