News

Notice View Table
[End] Hotfix 05.11.2018: VIP Room “Halloween Night” bug
Patch
Love Beat
2018.11.06 13:23:06
View 586
Reply 12

Hello, everyone.

We found a bug which effects of new VIP room “Halloween Night” doesn’t work, so we perform a maintenance to fix the bug as in following:

 

Server downtime

- November 5, 9 PM - 9:30 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

- November 6, 6 AM - 6:30 AM (Central European Time)

- November 6, 1 PM - 1:30 PM (Philippines Time)

- November 6, 2 PM - 2:30 PM (Korea Time)

* The end time is subject to change depending on the situation.

* This maintenance ended at 9:22 PM (PST).

 

Also, we’ll give a compensation to users who bought the VIP room already as in following:

- If the room’s period is expired, we give the room again.

- If you have it in your inventory, we extend the expiration date for days longer as same as the effects don’t work.

 

We appreciate for your reports and apologize for the inconvenience.

0 Comments

Emoj1i